The Gregg Preparatory School has a dedicated team working together for the benefit of your child. Below you can find all our staff and trustees.

If you need to get in touch with any staff member we recommend that you use our contact form

Senior Team

  • Mr M Pascoe BA(Hons) PGCE – Headteacher
  • Mrs A Jolley BA(Hons) PGCE PG Cert SENCo - Deputy Headteacher 

Full Staff List


The day to day running of the school is managed by the Senior Leadership Team made up of the Headteacher and the Deputy Headteacher alongside the Bursar.

The Board of Governors govern The Gregg School, and The Gregg Preparatory School. They have a crucial role in the direction, future success and achievements of the schools.

They are responsible for ensuring that the Trust operates in accordance with all legal and financial regulations in law or as required by the Charity Commission and are registered as Directors of the Trust at Companies House and therefore have the same responsibilities as any company director.

The Chair of the Governors may be contacted via email: c[email protected] or br writing to the School.

Board of  Governors


Mrs J Preston - Chair

Mr J Watts - Deputy Chair               

Mr V Davies

Mr I Galvin

Mrs A Hendon-John

Mr L Jones

Mrs L Nicholls

Mrs C Pulman

Mrs S Sellers


Advising members:

Mr P Bartlett 

Mrs C Goodchild

Mr S Gillespie

Mrs J Hillyear

Mrs  A Jolley

Mr M Pascoe

Mr N Price

Mrs S Scales


Administrator to the Trust: Ms N Heinst


The Chairman of the Trust may be contacted via email: c[email protected] or by writing to the School.